Upcoming Auctions

 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 -- 4 p.m.
Verona Fire House BALLFIELD, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. MAPQUEST
Furniture, Household, Collectibles
PICTURES

 Saturday, September 20, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va.  MAPQUEST
Furniture, Household, Antiques, Tools, Mower
PICTURES

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014 -- 6 p.m.
Real Estate Auction 
113 Fraley Lane, Bridgewater, Va. -- MAPQUEST
Real Estate Info
 

 Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014 -- 7 p.m.
Real Estate Auction 
105 Leavel Court, Bridgewater, Va. -- MAPQUEST
Real Estate Info

Saturday, September 27, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Downsizing Auction of Dealy Baker
Furniture, Household, Tools, Mower
1363 Keezletown Rd., Weyers Cave, Va.
PICTURES

Friday, October 3, 2014 -- 5 p.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. MAPQUEST
Furniture, Household, Garden
PICTURES
 

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 4 p.m.
779 S. Main St., Mt. Crawford, Va.
Business Liquidation of Frank's Country Store
PICTURES

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 

Saturday, October 11, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
814 Middlebrook Road, Staunton, Va. MAPQUEST
Estate of Marion E. & Leona M. Shuey
Tractor, Guns, Car, Furniture, Collectibles, Household, Tools
PICTURES

Saturday, October 18, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Greenville

Saturday, October 25, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
803 Tyler Street, Crewe, Va. MAPQUEST
Real Estate & Antiques, Furniture
Estate of Edwin Old
PICTURES

Saturday, November 1, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. MAPQUEST

Saturday, November 8, 2014 -- 9 p.m.

Saturday, November 15, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va.  MAPQUEST
Estate of Thomas Keith Shreve and Others
Furniture, Household, Tools, Guns
PICTURES

 

Saturday, January 3, 2015 -- 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. MAPQUEST

 Saturday, January 31, 2015 -- 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. MAPQUEST

 

 

 

 
Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!