Upcoming Auctions

 

Helping Steve Howell with an Auction in Covington, Va.

Saturday, August 2, 2014
   Personal Property at 9 a.m.  Real Estate at Noon
305 Centerville Rd., Bridgewater
Furniture, Household, Agriculture, Real Estate
From the Estate of Bob & Clara Jameson
Real Estate Information  --  PICTURES

Saturday, August 16, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. MAPQUEST
Furniture, Household, Tools, Riding Mower
From the Estate of Charlie & Wilma (Ruth) Bird
PICTURES

Saturday, August 23, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. MAPQUEST
Coin, Currency, Postcards, Tokens, Sports Cards
CATALOG  PICTURES

 Saturday, September 6, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
134 Wayside Drive, Weyers Cave, Va. MAPQUEST
Estate of Cecil F. & Dorothy K. Craun
PICTURES

Saturday, September 13, 2014 -- 9 a.m.

Saturday, September 20, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va.

Saturday, September 27, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Weyers Cave, Va.

Friday, October 3, 2014 -- 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 11, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Middlebrook

Saturday, October 18, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Greenville

 

 
Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!