Upcoming Auctions

 

Saturday, August 23, 2014 -- 9 a.m.

Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. MAPQUEST
Coin, Currency, Postcards, Tokens, Sports Cards
CATALOG  PICTURES

 Saturday, September 6, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
134 Wayside Drive, Weyers Cave, Va. MAPQUEST
Estate of Cecil F. & Dorothy K. Craun
PICTURES

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 -- 4 p.m.
Verona Fire House BALLFIELD, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. MAPQUEST
F
urniture, Household, Collectibles
PICTURES

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Saturday, September 20, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va.

Saturday, September 27, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Weyers Cave, Va.

Friday, October 3, 2014 -- 5 p.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va.
Furniture, Household, Garden
PICTURES
 

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 

Saturday, October 11, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
814 Middlebrook Road, Staunton, Va.
Estate of Marion E. & Leona M. Shuey
Tractor, Guns, Car, Furniture, Collectibles, Household, Tools
PICTURES

Saturday, October 18, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Greenville

Saturday, October 24, 2014 -- TBA
Crewe, Va.

Saturday, November 1, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va.

Friday, November 7, 2014 -- 5 p.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va.

Saturday, November 15, 2014 -- 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va.

 

Saturday, January 3, 2015 -- 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va.

 

 

 
Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!