header photo

Upcoming Auctions

 
Sat., July 9 at 9 a.m.  2116 Pickett Rd., Waynesboro Estate Auction of Ben & Virginia Layne
Furniture, Household, Collectibles, Riding Mower, ShopSmith
PICTURES
Sat., July 16 at 9 a.m. 123 Fox Hill Dr.
Staunton
Estate Auction of Carolyn Swecker
Furniture, Household, Collectibles
PICTURES
Sat., July 23 at 9 a.m. 127 Tinkling Springs Dr. Fishersville

Daughtry Estate Auction
Furniture, Household, Tools

PICTURES
Sat., July 30 at 9 a.m. Harrisonburg Downsizing Auction #3 of Charlotte and the late Richard Hawse

Listing to be added 
 
Sat., August 20 at 9 a.m.  18233 SR259
Mathias, W.Va.
Retirement Auction of Eugene & Louise Moyer
1972 SS Chevelle, 1984 Suzuki Madura VFour, Guns, Tools, Furniture, Collectibles, Coins & Tokens, Stamps
PICTURES
Sat., Sept. 3 at 9 a.m. Weyers Cave Lawn Party Grounds
1235 Keezletown Rd.
Weyers Cave, Va.
Consignment Auction
Farm Equipment, Mowers, Tools, etc.

To Consign Call Us!
 
Sat., Sept 17 at 9 a.m. 37  Flint Hill Rd.
Mt. Sidney, Va.
Estate Auction of Ralph S. Coffman
Gun, Riding Mower, Local Annuals, Collectibles, Furniture, Tools
PICTURES
Fri., Sept 30 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Downsizing Auction
Furniture, Household, Tools, Mower, Disney Collectibles
PICTURES
Sat., Dec. 31 at 9 a.m. Weyers Cave Community Center, 682 Weyers Cave Rd., Weyers Cave Annual New Year's Auction

Listing to be added 
 
Sat., Jan. 7, 2017 at 9 a,m. Weyers Cave Community Center, 682 Weyers Cave Rd., Weyers Cave Listing to be added   
Sat., Jan, 28, 2017 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Listing to be added   
Sat., Feb. 11, 2017 at 9 a,m. Weyers Cave Community Center, 682 Weyers Cave Rd., Weyers Cave Listing to be added   
Sat., March 4, 2017 at 9 a,m. Weyers Cave Community Center, 682 Weyers Cave Rd., Weyers Cave Listing to be added   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!