Upcoming Auctions

 
Sat., Sept. 20, 2014
9 a.m.
Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va.  MAPQUEST
Furniture, Household, Antiques, Tools, Mower PICTURES

Wed., Sept. 24, 2014
6 p.m.

113 Fraley Lane
Bridgewater, Va. -- MAPQUEST
Real Estate Auction  Real Estate Info 
 Wed., Sept. 24, 2014
7 p.m.
105 Leavel Court
Bridgewater, Va. -- MAPQUEST
Real Estate Auction  Real Estate Info
Sat., Sept. 27, 2014
9 a.m.
1363 Keezletown Rd.
Weyers Cave, Va. MAPQUEST
Downsizing Auction of Dealy Baker
Furniture, Household, Tools, Mower
PICTURES
Fri., Oct. 3, 2014
5 p.m.
Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. MAPQUEST
Furniture, Household, Garden PICTURES 
Tues., Oct. 7, 2014
4 p.m.
Frank's Country Store,
779 S. Main St., Mt. Crawford, Va. MAPQUEST
Business Liquidation of Frank's Country Store PICTURES 
Sat., Oct. 11, 2014
9 a.m.
814 Middlebrook Road
Staunton, Va. 
MAPQUEST
Estate of Marion E. & Leona M. Shuey
Tractor, Guns, Car, Furniture, Collectibles, Household, Tools
PICTURES
Sat., Oct. 18, 2014
9 a.m.
410 Greenville School Rd.
Greenville, Va. 
MAPQUEST
Estate of Claude & Gladys Harris
Furniture, Household, Vehicle
PICTURES
Sat., Oct. 25, 2014
9 a.m.
 Real Estate at Noon
 803 Tyler Street
Crewe, Va. 
MAPQUEST
Estate of Edwin Old
Real Estate & Antiques, Furniture
PICTURES
Real Estate Info
Sat., Nov. 1, 2014
9 a.m.
Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. 
MAPQUEST
 Furniture, Household, Tools, Collectibles PICTURES
Sat., Nov. 8, 2014
9 p.m.
 Real Estate at Noon
 9900 Rawley Pike
Hinton, Va. MAPQUEST
Estate of Doris Colaw
Real Estate, Furniture, Household, Tools
PICTURES
Real Estate Info
Sat., Nov. 15, 2014
9 a.m.
Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. 
MAPQUEST
Estate of Thomas Keith Shreve and Others
Furniture, Household, Tools, Guns
PICTURES
Sat., Nov. 22, 2014
9 p.m.
Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. 
MAPQUEST
  PICTURES
Sat., Jan. 3, 2015
9 a.m.
Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. 
MAPQUEST
  PICTURES
Sat., Jan. 31, 2015
9 a.m.
Verona Fire House,
304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. 
MAPQUEST
  PICTURES

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!