header photo

Upcoming Auctions

Terms & Conditions
Absentee Bid Policy 
 
Wed., March 29, 2017 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Musical Instruments Auction
Collection from the Clinton Codell Hall Estate from Lynchburg, Va.

Over 130 Guitars, Mandolins, Banjos, Autoharp, Violins, Lap Steel, Amplifiers, Strings, etc.

Doors open at 1 p.m.
PICTURES

New Pictures loaded 3/28
Thur., March 30, 2017 at 6 p.m. 1107 N. Liberty St.
Harrisonburg

CAR AUCTION

More items added 3/7

PICTURES
Sat., April 1, 2017 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.

PUBLIC AUCTION
Glassware, Furniture, Household, Tools from the Estate of William L. Henkel

PICTURES
Sat., April 29, 2017 at 9 a.m. Weyers Cave Community Center, 682 Weyers Cave Rd., Weyers Cave Estate Auction of Raymond L. Swadley
Furniture, Glassware, Collectibles, Tools, Tractor, Pistols, Fishing
PICTURES
Sat., May 6, 2017
at 9 a.m.
Weyers Cave Community Center, 682 Weyers Cave Rd., Weyers Cave PUBLIC AUCTION  
Sat., May 13, 2017 at 9 a.m. 3920 Rockfish Rd.
Grottoes, Va.
Estate Auction of Charles E. Smallwood
Items from an old house not lived in since the 1950s
Metal Toys, Collectibles, Antiques
PICTURES
Sat., May 20, 2017 at 9 a.m.
Real Estate at Noon
33 Centerville Rd.
Bridgewater, Va.
Estate Auction of Leland "Whitie" Cramer
Real Estate, Furniture, Tools, Household
PICTURES
Sat., June 24, 2017 at 9 a.m.

Weyers Cave Lawn Party Grounds
1235 Keezletown Road, Weyers Cave, Va.

Estate of Bud Terry
Furniture, Household, Collectibles
PICTURES
Sat., Sept. 2, 2017 at 9 a.m. Weyers Cave Lawn Party Grounds
1235 Keezletown Road, Weyers Cave, Va.
Lawn/Garden/Farm Equipment Consignment Sale

To Consign Call 540-246-6430 or  540-246-8681
 
Sat., Sept 16, 2017 at 9 a.m. Mt. Sidney Living Estate Auction  
Sat., Oct. 28, 2017 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!