header photo

Upcoming Auctions

 
Fri., Sept 30 at 5 p.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Downsizing Auction
Furniture, Household, Tools, Mower, Disney Collectibles
PICTURES
Sat., Oct. 8 at 9 a.m. 31 Fountain Cave Rd.,
Grottoes
Downsizing Auction
Guns, Tools, Truck, Trailer, Farm Equipment, Gun Safes
PICTURES
Sat. Oct. 15 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Living Estate Auction of Elizabeth S. Poe
Furniture, Household, Tools
PICTURES
Sat., October 22 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Coin & Card Auction

Detailed List
PICTURES
Sat., Nov. 5 at 9 a.m. Weyers Cave Community Center, 682 Weyers Cave Rd., Weyers Cave Living Estate of Raymond L. Swadley
Furniture, Collectibles, Decoys, Guns, Swords
PICTURES
Sat., Nov. 12 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Antiques Auction
Paintings, Prints, Glassware, etc.
PICTURES
Sat., Nov 19 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Downsizing Auction
Tools, Knives, Toys, Furniture, Guns
PICTURES
Sat., Dec. 3 at 10 a.m. 1107 North Liberty Street
Harrisonburg
Car Auction
Running & Salvage (listing to be added)
 
Sat., Dec. 31 at 9 a.m. Weyers Cave Community Center, 682 Weyers Cave Rd., Weyers Cave Annual New Year's Auction PICTURES
Sat., Jan. 7, 2017 at 9 a,m. Weyers Cave Community Center, 682 Weyers Cave Rd., Weyers Cave Listing to be added   
Sat., Jan, 28, 2017 at 9 a.m. Verona Fire House
304 Lee Hwy
Verona, Va.
Listing to be added   
Sat., Feb. 11, 2017 at 9 a,m. Weyers Cave Community Center, 682 Weyers Cave Rd., Weyers Cave Listing to be added   
Sat., March 4, 2017 at 9 a,m. Weyers Cave Community Center, 682 Weyers Cave Rd., Weyers Cave Listing to be added   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 






 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!