Upcoming Auctions

 

 Friday, April 11, 2014 - 6:30 p.m.
Waynesboro Senior Center, 325 Pine Ave., Waynesboro, Va.  MAPQUEST
Dinner starts at 5:30, Auction at 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. MAPQUEST
Furniture, P. Buckley Moss Collection, Tea Leaf Stoneware Collection, Toys
PICTURES

Monday, April 14, 2014 - 6 p.m.
250 Mini-Storage Warehouses, 569 Jefferson Highway, Staunton, Va.
Liquidation Sale of Delinquent Warehouses
Unit Numbers 3, 12, 14, 17, 21, 23, 25, 31
Note:  Units may be redeemed prior to auction by cash only.
For more info. call 540-448-3886 

Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9 a.m.
Verona Fire House, 304 Lee Hwy, Verona, Va. MAPQUEST
Household, Furniture, Tools
PICTURES

Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 4 p.m.
34 Shull's Ln, Mt. Solon, Va.  MAPQUEST
Household, Tools, Furniture
PICTURES

Friday, May 2, 2014
Hugh K. Cassell Benefit Auction

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 9 a.m.
5853 Lawyer Rd., Port Republic, Va. MAPQUEST
Furniture, Household, Tools
From the Estate of Frank S. & Bonnie (Moore) Earman, Sr.

PICTURES

Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 9 a.m.
193 Jericho Rd., Fishersville, Va.  MAPQUEST
Guns, Vehicles, Tools, Furniture, Household
From the Estate of Norman L. Sensabaugh
PICTURES

Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9 a.m.


Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 9 a.m. 
1071 Dice's Springs Rd., Weyers Cave, Va. MAPQUEST
Guns, Tractors, Vehicles, Tools, Furniture, Household
From the of Estate Champ Stickley
PICTURES

Saturday, June 14, 2014 -- 9 a.m.

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 9 a.m.
977 Middlebrook Road, Staunton, Va. MAPQUEST
Furniture, Collectibles, Tools, Tractors
From the Estate of Thomas W. Small
PICTURES

 
Call us for whole estates or a few pieces.  We sell real estate too!